Delete my account

If you want to terminate your TIDY app account, you'll need to get in touch with our support team. They'll be able to remove your credit card information from our payment partner, Stripe. Your information will still exist in our database in an inactive state, as a fraud prevention and compliance measure.

If you ever decide to come back, you'll still be able to login with your old credentials, but you'll need to re-enter any payment information. If you just need to cancel your cleaning plan, you can do that by visiting your Account tab/page.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us