Early departure fee

Clients pay for jobs they request based upon the length of time it takes to complete the job and they make their payment in advance. If you leave a job before completing the entire service, and without the client’s explicit approval, you are not providing them with the service you agreed to when you claimed the job. Accordingly, if you leave a job early, you’ll be charged an early departure fee.

If you believe a mistake has been made, and that you were incorrectly charged a fee or you’d like more specific feedback about such a fee, you can email or chat with us.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us